Acquired Taste

Sweet, salty, bitter, and sometimes delicious.

I’ve been AWOL for months, sorry!

Posted by unbeelievable on January 27, 2009

Hello my dear friends!  It has been ages since I have posted, I know.  That’s because I have a new job (woohoo!!) and have been working my butt off to finish up our house.  It is getting there!  I can’t wait to move in.

I will try to check in more often!  Love to all.

house-003

3 Responses to “I’ve been AWOL for months, sorry!”

  1. Kemi said

    Oh, how pretty! I love the wood beams.

    It’s good to see (read) you again. 🙂

  2. gr8tful said

    That’s ok, we have missed you!
    The house looks wonderful!!!!

  3. I love those big windows. Can you say anymore about your new job?

Leave a Reply

 
