Acquired Taste

Sweet, salty, bitter, and sometimes delicious.

Everything’s 99 cents?

Posted by unbeelievable on August 30, 2008

6 Responses to “Everything’s 99 cents?”

  1. Kemi said

    hee hee hee… “Or less or more”

    I LOVE that line. I think I’m going to make it part of my vernacular.

  2. Goldie said

    hilarious… or less…. or maybe more… who knows…
    you should send that AND the other post to consumer reports!

  3. Hahaha, me too, Kemi.

  4. gr8tful said

    Hey my dear friend! Miss you so much! Sending my love to you and all my internet buddies. Pass along my love to everyone!!HUGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. gr8tful said

    Secret santa is on again and this time it’s so easy.
    Let me know!!

  6. gr8tful said

    Miss you, I hope things are going well!!

    Hope your Thanksgiving was good!!!

    HUGS!!

Leave a Reply

 
